Hotel Restaurant Hanauer Hof | Tel: 49 (0)7805 95 66 0
Languages :
  • German
  • English
  • "Short break"

"Short break"

2 nights
from € 160,-- Price per room
(Comfort Double Room)
  • Hot Deal 5=4

Hot Deal 5=4

5 nights
from € 252,-- Price per room
(Comfort Double Room)
  • Hot Deal 7=6

Hot Deal 7=6

7 nights
from € 378,-- Price per room
(Comfort Double Room)

Feel at Ease at Hotel Restaurant Hanauer Hof

Friendly hospitality with plenty of tradition

Hotel Restaurant Hanauer Hof is a friendly and inviting 3-star Superior hotel with all that our guests need to feel at home. Your hosts, the Ernst family, have been taking care of guests here for generations.

Our climate and landscape are also great reasons to visit us. The idyllic Ortenau region, with its abundant vineyards and orchards, is waiting for you, as too are many hours of warm sunshine. On one side you will enjoy the beautiful Rhine Valley, on the other, the pine trees of the Black Forest stretch as far as the eye can see. To the south-east, a few kilometres away, you can sample the chams of Alsace. Make the most of this varied combination of culture and natural beauty. There are also plenty of fantastic sports and recreational opportunities.

Other advantages of staying at Hotel Restaurant Hanauer Hof in Appenweier are:

Eat, drink and be merry - we also offer the perfect surroundings for your special occasion, such as weddings, christenings, birthdays or company parties. We would be happy to help organise an event you will never forget.

We will do everything we can to make sure that your stay at Hotel Restaurant Hanauer Hof is as pleasant as possible because your wellbeing is important to us!

We look forward to welcoming you soon!

Yours, the Ernst family

Hotel Restaurant Hanauer Hof | Tel.: (07805) 95 66 -0
Sprachen :
  • German
  • English
Anreise
Übernachtungen
Erwachsene

"Wine & Dine mit Siegbert Bimmerle"

Freitag, 12. Sep 2014 ab 19 Uhr

"Bier-Culinarium mit Stephan Klaes"

Freitag, 31. Oktober 2014 ab 19 Uhr

Verweilen und wohlfühlen im Hotel-Restaurant Hanauer Hof

Herzliche Gastlichkeit mit Tradition

Das Hotel-Restaurant Hanauer Hof ist ein freundliches, einladendes 3 Sterne Superior Hotel mit allem was Reisende brauchen, um sich wohlzufühlen. Wir, die Familie Ernst, kümmern uns schon in der vierten Generation mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft um Ihr Wohlergehen.

Auch Klima und Landschaft zeigen sich hier von ihrer besten Seite: Die idyllische Ortenau mit ihren gepflegten Rebhängen und Obstplantagen empfängt Sie mit vielen Sonnenstunden. Auf der einen Seite breitet sich das schöne Rheintal aus, auf der anderen Seite reckt sich der tannenbewaldete Schwarzwald in die Höhe und wenige Kilometer südöstlich grüßt das Elsass. Genießen Sie hier einen einzigartigen Reichtum an Natur und Kultur in ganz unterschiedlichen Ausprägungen und mit fantastischen Erholungs- und Sportmöglichkeiten.

Die weiteren Vorzüge des Hotel-Restaurant Hanauer Hof in Appenweier

Essen, trinken, lachen, genießen – wir haben auch für Ihre Feste wie Hochzeit, Taufe, Geburtstag oder Betriebsfeier sowie für Tagungen & Seminare die passenden Räumlichkeiten. Wir gestalten Ihre Festlichkeiten so, dass sie zu unvergesslichen Momenten werden.

Wir tun alles, um Ihnen Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel-Restaurant Hanauer Hof so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Denn Ihr Wohlbefinden liegt uns am Herzen!

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald bei uns zu begrüßen!

Ihre Familie Ernst